Inspirational quotes and blogs monthly #6

Find some inspiration with the monthly quote wrap up! An amazing post from one of you has also been shared, it may just be you…

Find opportunities to learn, the only difference between you and an expert is they started learning about that subject long before you did. 

@mindfulnessbits

You are the star of the musical, get up and dance that life changing scene.

@mindfulnessbits

No matter your path, don’t miss it’s beauty.”

@mindfulnessbits

Let us know which quote you related to most in the comments below. Did you post anything this month with a similar message? Provide links in the comments for us.

If you enjoyed the above quotes and would like to read the full posts, they are available via the links below. The full posts also contain details of where the images were sourced.

Note the above links update as new posts are added, so if you are reading this at a later date, to find the older posts please search the archives for the relevant month.

I have also selected a wonderful post that I really enjoyed this month, it was difficult to choose as all of you are fantastic writers, but the winner is a post that inspires us to get back to our true self and celebrate love – check it out on ‘Out an’ about’.

It gets easier every day.

13 responses to “Inspirational quotes and blogs monthly #6”

  1. Thoughtful quotes!!
    The quotes on ‘opportunities’ is the one that I can related to the most… 😊
    Truly, opportunities are like the first rays of the sunrise… if we wait too long, we tend to miss them… grabbing the opportunities at the correct time and position will always lead to success!
    Really liked the post… Awaiting the next one!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much ❤️ Yeah I agree, we need to take them at the right time. Just small steps will lead to something. Have a great week 😘

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh I love all your quotes!! I can’t pick just one, they all have such wisdom. I can’t believe only one more week to 2020! Here’s to a hopeful 2021 filled with happiness! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah me too, 2020 seems to have flown by! Happy New Year and wishing you all the best for a wonderful 2021 ❤️🍀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Your quotes are all wonderful and all resonate with me. The one about opportunities really rang true for me and I also love the idea of being the star of our own musical! Thank you so much for linking to my blog. Wishing you a wonderful new week, the last of the year. Warmest wishes and love sent your way. xx ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much Miriam ❤️ You’re welcome, I have really enjoyed reading your blog. Hope you have a great week too 😘

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I like the last quote the best. I think when a path you’re taking isn’t easy it can be hard to notice the beauty in it x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah so true! ❤️

      Like

  5. I love the last one the most. We’re often so caught up in things that we forget to enjoy life 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I love all the quotes, hard to choose one. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh thank you ❤️

      Like

Your thoughts are welcome here…